Tuesday 5th November 2019

Server24 Planned Work Notification, scheduled 1 week ago

Service Affecting: Yes Impact: Max. 8 Hours Outage

Reason for Request: Mandatory works from local authorities

Start Time: 2019-11-09 21:00 GMT (22:00 CET) End Time: 2019-11-10 05:00 GMT (06:00 CET)

Service: Crossconnect DC MUC1 <-> DC MUC2 Internet Upstreams DC MUC2